Indian Professional Looking for Jobs in Bangkok

Hello everyone,

I am currently working as Service Operations Manager in one of the leading automotive dealership in India and i am currently located in Mumbai. I hold a master degree from UK and experience in Marketing,Business Development  and Brand Management from my previous work experience.

I am very keen on moving to Thailand and now job hunting in and around Bangkok. Does anyone have any contacts of any Indian based companies or any other company which hires Indians as expat.

Looking forward to hearing back any suggestions and help. This will be most appreciated

Cheers

Hi Srivathsan,

You should probably post an advert in the Bangkok jobs section.
It might help.

Regards
Armand
Expat.com Team

Hi Armand,

As you said, i have already posted an advert in the job section but yet to get any reply. I am new to this blog and I am now job hunting.

Any suggestion/ guidance from you as on to what should be my approach in my job hunt in Thailand will be appreciated .
Note: i am currently living in Mumbai India

@ Srivathsan > Do note that Armand is a member of the Expat.com team and is not found in Thailand. ;)

Maybe this article will help you to find some useful information : Find a job in Bangkok.

Now lets wait for the other members living there advise you, meanwhile you may also have a look to the job sites on the internet, maybe it can prove to be useful.

Thanks,

Priscilla  :cheers:

Thanks Priscilla

Hope to find some good help

Hello everyone,

As a part of my job hunt i have registered my self with few recruitment websites like jobsdb.com, nationejobs.com and few other recruitment companies like SS recruitment etc. I am also checking Bangkok post online for jobs everyday.

I have applied for quiet a few jobs online, but i havent received any replies yet.

Can anyone advice on a better way to do job hunt?