NEW IN LAGOS,LOOKING FOR FRIENDS.

Hi,
All,I'm new in lagos and like to make new friends.

Thanks,

Hi sharadkol ! u 're welcome to Lagos Nigeria.
If you have any questions about Lagos contact me.

@ goke what do u do whr u stay

I live in Sango Ota but I have biz in Ikeja,u can reach me on [email protected]

im cool, can we hook up
\

what can I do for U ?
Reach me [email protected]

Hey, just be careful when making friend. Not all that glitters is gold. well am an immigration consultant and expatriate support services. we assist expats on immigration issues, visa renewals, extention and so many you can think of check on this sites and get back pls arcadiaaccessdotcom and arcadiaprofessionalsdotcom for more info....

B my friend?

Anybody looking for a friend can click on me.

@ Ebuka23 > Maybe you can introduce yourself, so that the other members can know more about you.

Thanks

Priscilla :)

Hi guys.Im in Ireland and my girlfriend is American in Lagos.She is being haressed by govt tax staff on Victoria island and needs help.Im going there in a few months time but could do with help..not financial..ok??

You going to Lagos Victoria island because of the harrasment or how?

Hello,

Every law abiding citizen living in Lagos should pay tax. As a Nigerian living in Lagos I pay tax too. So your wife should try to pay to avoid the wrath of the law and harassment from the tax officials. Lagos is peaceful state in Nigeria but you  must be law abiding.

She HAS paid the tax..thats my point.Its the govt.officals who wanted bribes..accepted them then refused to stamp the certificate.

Then she must not give bribe to any Tax Official. It is against the law of the state. What she should do is to collect the name of those demanding for the bribe and report them to the police. Or petition them to the state Government