Ladies help!!!! In serious need of a social life

Hi,
I have been living in Riyadh for about 6 weeks now,as I am 21 and from the UK i'm finding it very difficult to adapting!!
I work as an english teacher so in the daytime i'm free.                     
I'm starting to get sick of looking at the same four walls everyday!
If there are any girls out there in the same position as me, who are in serious need of some sort of social life then please please please get in touch!

:)

Hi there im from South Africa also in Riyadh, learn to do scuba diving and do diving trip with us once a month....

[Moderated]

milli,

Not wise for anybody to post personal information (telephone numbers, personal e-mail addresses, etc.) on open forums, but especially unsafe for female members to do so. You'll be getting nuisance phone calls before you know it!

You may want to edit out your phone number and carry on that conversation by private message.

Cheers,
William James Woodward, Expat-blog Experts Team

Ok sorry

Im new on this Expat.com site dont know how its working

Yea sure there is no Social life here..!! but if you want ou can vist Bahrain..!! Riyadh....is very Dryy...!!!

There are things that you can do.. you can go to the compounds, DQ, etc..

you need to know someone to invite you.. if you want to join our group, please let me know

mo :)

you can go to mall
and have fun
see places in Riyadh
try to find out something new
if you need anything to know in Riyadh
places or restaurants
just contact me it will be my pleasure  :)

welcome to my world ,
actually I am going to Turkey on 26 of July.
try travel there , you ll like it 

regards
me ;)

ladies or gents remain same here at Saudi. At the end of the day you need to find your activity by own.
but don't worry we can think about it but it depend on a chance.

am looking forward

mohdalmas wrote:

There are things that you can do.. you can go to the compounds, DQ, etc..