New to Bergen and Looking for friends

:cheers:

Hello beautiful people of Bergen  ;)

I am new here! And I think Bergen is too beautiful to explore it alone. I w'd like making friends. If anybody wants to circle me, please do  :top:

Hi tsilalen,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

What actually brings you to Bergen please? Maybe you can say a few words about yourself.

Priscilla  :cheers:

Hi!

I'm in the process of moving to Bergen as well, I will be there in about 2weeks. It would be nice to meet some people and make some friends before I land :)

I work as a language teacher, currently living in London, but originally from Spain. I love travelling, cooking, reading, movies... Went to Bergen three weeks ago and loved it, but would be interesting to meet some people to discover the place with.

Tamara

Hello ladies  ;)

Please to meet you here :) thank you for reply :) I am here in Bergen to study norwegian language so that I can land a job, hopefully a job related to healthcare. But yes first thing first, I've been out to the city and sometimes it is just lonely to be alone.

I am 25 years old. Shy and quiet at first but Nice.

Hi,
if you are interested i meet often with a small group of expats that meet up more or less often for various activities (tea, movies, dinner at times, as it's rather expensive :P)

Really?

Maybe we can join sometimes. How can we be updated?

I sent you a private message with my contact details :)

Hi,
I am also new in Bergen. And I am really looking for friends because I had lots of friend in my county , I really feel alone now. I am 28 , a PhD student. It would be great to meet people.

Hi, I would love to meet you all! ;) anyone here is currently studying in Nygård Skole? We can meet in school. ;)

I would like to know how it was and how you did for Norwegians did you go :)

mai88 wrote:

Hi, I would love to meet you all! ;) anyone here is currently studying in Nygård Skole? We can meet in school. ;)

Hello kababayan :)