New members of the Kenya forum, introduce yourself here

Hi all,

Newbie on the Kenya forum? Don't know how to start?

This thread is for you ;)

We invite you to introduce yourself on this topic, to share with us your expat story if you are already living in the country, or to tell us more on your expat projects in Kenya if you are planning to move there.

It will enable us to help you better but above all to wish you a warm welcome.

Welcome on board!

Hey,

I work at a fitness company and our job is to help expats find a way to enjoy themselves..... outdoor activities are our speciality...

Hi, just moving into Kenya from Croatia with my family. Working as a learning consultant for an ICT company.

welcome to kenya and have fun during your working  time here

Hi! I am in Nairobi and I like to network with people from all nations. My day job is Business Dev in my Software firm and I am also an event organizer. I am an expat wife.

I just moved to Nairobi 1 month back. What i like about this place is Friendly People(Have not face any problem yet) :)
The best climate I am enjoying. And expat community is really helpful. Thumbs Up...

can you please lemme know where i will get best and cheaper SKY DIVE..?

Thanks alot am david safari and my name carries a greater weight on it since i organize safaris to different parts of our country as well Tanzania and Kenya.I work with Big Time Safaris Ltd a tour operator company based in Nairobi center.
I am used of meeting new faces each day some turn out to be great friends while others after departure i don't hear from them any more.Am always in town center all the time.I appreciate to be a member and to make great friends here.

Hi,
I work for Piano Experts Centre where  I deal with Pianos; we sell Grand ,Upright and Digital Pianos which are
ideal for individuals, schools, churches and hotels

My name is ann and i like networking
Anyone who wat to meet for a coffee inbox me

Hi , Maureen here
Ready to make new friends