Looking for a Russian native speaker to teach me the language

Hi there, my name is Randy and i am looking for a native russian speaker who can teach me the basics of the russian language and grammar. Entry level so there is much to learn for me! Im willing to pay a reasonable price per hour  or instead i can teach you the Dutch language.

I work as a consultant in the area of Amstelveen and currently living in Hoofddorp, so Haarlem would be a perfect place to meet.

Hope to hear some positive reactions!

Hey Randy!
My name is Maria and I live in Moscow.
I'm not a professional tutor, just a native speaker.
But, if you need some help with Russian or just some practice, feel free to ask me via skype.
I like helping foreigners to learn Russian since I helped my friend who was an EVS volunteer in Moscow. It was very interesting!
In fact, at the moment I'm starting to learn Dutch, so, maybe, you could explain something to me as well, but only if you want.
My skype: maria.bavarskaya

Good luck!
Maria

Hi Maria, Thanks for the reply - I send you a pm! For everyone who reads this, I am still looking for a tutor in the area of Amsterdam / Haarlem  :top:

Cheers Randy

Hi Randy,
I'm Alexei, I was many times in Netherlands but never lived there for a long tome. Now I feel free to spend a couple of months to learn Dutch and teach you Russian. I hope it helps 100 times more than to study it in a course. I need no payment just learning Dutch =)
Best regards,
A.E.

Hi) I am Vasily. I will be glad to teach you russian language using skype for free. See more about me in my profile.
Have a good day.

[email protected]

Dear Randy,
My name is Aleksey, Russian is my mother tongue. I study Tourism management at Inhollandn University in Haarlem and I currently I live in Haarlem. If you still have an interest in Russian language, it will be pleasure to meet you in Haarlem or Hoofddorp. You can e-mail me: [email protected].
Regards,
Aleksey