Moving on January

hello! I'm moving to manchester in the month of January.
I'm a chemical analysis technician, laboratory technician. I do not know if it will be possible some day to have work in my area but I'm in the mood and willingness to work on whatever it is!
I have no restrictions since all I want is to work. Anyone have any advice for me or know of a site that should see? thank you a lot!

hi ...congrats that you are moving... well i use to live in London.. but not now. i lived there for 3 years...

well if you move to london that will be huge pool of jobs and fun etc.
you can search for jobs on www.gumtree.com  the best site ever and i even got so many decent jobs from the website.. also register to other websites of jobs. like www.monster.co.uk you can find more..

register yourself with job center plus they will call you as if they got any job offer according to your skills and experience. never stuck to odd jobs as if you do you will be stocked forever.. so yeah for the time being its okay but always try to find good jobs..
banks are one of the good sectors if you are interested..
well thats all i have got.. because i am not living now in london.. i moved back to Pakistan. but try London its good.

Cheer :)

Hello Susanna!