Hi, I'm a Vietnamese and Nice to meet you.

Hi everyone!
I'm Nhi, you can see I'm not a new member but this is a first topic i write to introduce about myseft.
I'm a girl :D 21 years old and still haven't got boy friend yet. I'm a last year student of HN university of Industry and now I'm a receptionist of Target Sourcing Service company (parttime job) at Hang Voi (near Hoan Kiem lake).
I love knitting and crocheting :) If anyone want to become m bestfriend, i promise to give you a scarf, which will make your winter is warmer.
At the end, why did i write this topic? :D I just finish told with my friend in English and i really wanted to write something in E, any way...
I'm crazy lol
Good night and have sweet dream.

Great! iam originally from Hanoi too, i will come back on Tet holiday, i want to be your friend and iam worried about cold weather there because i havent had a scarf,  May i? :D

After read ur reply, i thought u want to make friend with me because of scarf :D but it't ok. I'll show u, this scarf will become the most warm others before. And when are u going to HN?

Will love to be friend Nihi, coming to hanoi 27th december.

Elyamus wrote:

Will love to be friend Nihi, coming to hanoi 27th december.

Welcome to Vietnam!
Hope to see you in a warm coffee at Ha Noi in December ^^

wind.propeller wrote:

Hi everyone!
I'm Nhi, you can see I'm not a new member but this is a first topic i write to introduce about myseft.
I'm a girl :D 21 years old and still haven't got boy friend yet. I'm a last year student of HN university of Industry and now I'm a receptionist of Target Sourcing Service company (parttime job) at Hang Voi (near Hoan Kiem lake).
I love knitting and crocheting :) If anyone want to become m bestfriend, i promise to give you a scarf, which will make your winter is warmer.
At the end, why did i write this topic? :D I just finish told with my friend in English and i really wanted to write something in E, any way...
I'm crazy lol