Field Hockey for Juniors

I will be relocating to Stavanger from the Netherlands in the New Year for work related reasons.
The thing I will miss the most during my time in Norway is Field Hockey.
I have been a successful youth Coach/Trainer at the top regional level in NL for the past 5 years.
To that end I am asking if anyone maybe interested in a field hockey school for their children?
Training will focus on basic skills, knowledge and enjoyment of this amazing game.
Initially I am hoping for a group of children that are between the ages of 6 - 8 because I can bring hockey sticks with me at no cost.
If older children with field hockey knowledge are interested then I would gladly welcome them as assistant trainers with the goal of achieving a certification as a Youth Hockey Trainer.
Its a very 'draft' idea and ... yes of course ... a training venue will have to be found but if there is an interest then I will go for it!

Hi!

I was very excited to see your post.  My family is moving to Stavanger in January from Australia and my son (11) is also a little disappointed at the 'lack' of field hockey in Norway. I am sure he would like to be involved in any way possible.  We also have a daughter who is keen to play (she is 6 years old) We would be very interested to participate/contribute to anything field hockey in Stavanger!

What a wonderful and unexpected reaction.

The International School in Stavanger provides field hockey lessons as a part of the sport curriculem but I wonder to what level?
No disrespect but there is hockey training at school level and then there is hockey training beyond!
No matter ... If I can get a group of 6 - 8 year olds as a basis .. .I would also welcome any kids of an older age that can challenge me with regard to learning technical skills.

Once in a while my Son will visit fron NL and he plays at the highest youth level and is also a qualified trainer.