Looking for friends in Jakarta

Hello,

I am new to Expat.com and like to give it a try. I've been living in Jajarta for two months now and there are ten more to come. I'd like to expand my hitherto rather limited circle of friends here. So if you are interested in discovering the nightlife together or simply in a good conversation, please get in touch. Thank you!

Christian

Welcome aboard Christian! :-)

Hi Christian welcome to the forum..  How is life in Jajarta?

Hahahaha cant stop laughing. Welcome Jajarta! (:

Welcome Christian, nightlife in Jakarta is pretty awesome :)

Welcome

Hi Christian,
Welcome to Indonesia.
Agus,
[link moderated]

hallo Christian and all! so..i'm new to this expat-blog as well. i read a thread in this forum that some of you spend time get-together for lunch or dinner. is it on a regular basis? would love to join some other time. -rina-

I never do this as I don't want my circle expanding.
But thanks for the offer.

My belly circle is expanding, does that help?

I got chubby buns on my cheeks coz super tempting dinner, lunch n brunch! *see if i still have 'must try' list* :D

Hello, I'm David I come from Italy I'm looking for new friends

[Moderated: Avoid copy/paste on the forum.]

DavideGranelli wrote:

Hello, I'm David I come from Italy I'm looking for new friends

Hi David, welcome to Jakarta. Feel free to introduce yourself here, you may also like to join discussion on the forum.
Warm regards from South Jakarta.

Wid

Hello everybody here
I'm Fernan , I come from Phillipines
looking  new friends in jakarta
now in fluit jakarta.....

Hi guys, I'm Dimi from EU - also new member. Thank you all for sharing interesting and useful info.
I've been staying in Jkrta for 8 months and I'm always up to meet new people wherever I go. If anyone enjoys coffee, smoke and conversation, feel free to contact me.
Cheers!

Welcome aboard David, Fernan and Dimi!
Hope you guys are enjoying Jakarta so far! :)