I need a friend who natively speak in english!

hi guys,

I live in Istanbul and i m looking for somebody that i can speak in english. But he/she must live in Istanbul, so we can meet. Because i cant speak fluently so practice will be help. i m waiting your feedbacks. thank you.

Hello

hello I am Moroccan I live in istanbul I also need my friends to partice englısh
well come to ıstanbul

Hello,

I'm turkish nationality and Translator &Guide. I have lived many years abroad, so, we can meet and practise. My name is furkan.

I'm a crazy hitch-hiker ( otostopcu) as well. I'm sure you will be curious about it :)

leave me a message inbox or otherwise my facebook:

facebook.com/furkan.arisoy1

See ya,

Hi chamchouma i am moroccan too nice 2 meet u :-)

HI, my Name is Ali Attari, I am originally from Iran , however I live in UK, I am a civil Engineer. I am married and have two daughters. I wonder if you could give me some facts regarding the legal settlement of Iranians in Turkey.

Hi nice to meet you

Hello I m living in İstanbul and also want to speak English. İf you want we can establish a friend group and we can speak and spent time...

The girl said natives, guys do u understand english ?

thank you:))))

Rafid80 wrote:

The girl said natives, guys do u understand english ?

LOL! good point but maybe that's why they need the practice..

hi i can help you my name is fasahat i am also new in istanbul and i am fluent in english i think this an good idea i dont have friends i live in istanbul

Fasahat

Hi
though i am not native englishman but i could speak english fairly well
I hope we can improve on language skills on mutual basis

hi , i speak English very will , and like to live and invest in turkey also , if u like to be friend , u can contact me via my e-mail tayseernofal @ yahoo.com
thanks

also i want some one to learn me Turkish , i will learn him English and Arabic
also