Can anyone help me to find a job?

i'm Egyptian but i want to move to turkey specially Istanbul... i'm an environmental engineer but i'm willing to shift career to any possible opportunity

mai22 wrote:

i'm Egyptian but i want to move to turkey specially Istanbul... i'm an environmental engineer but i'm willing to shift career to any possible opportunity

hi, i pray that you can find a job soon...just be positive....

Hi mai22,

Welcome to Expat.com :)

I suggest you browse through the Jobs in Turkey section and drop your resume in the work sector that you feel more comfortable doing please :)

Best of luck !

Thank you

Maximilien
Expat.com Team

thanks for your respond :)

Try to contact agency in turkey they Will looking for job for you, of course it s not free...but be shure if you want work in turkey you should learn turkish language.

Good luck

If you want to working as an engineer it s much more better that looking opportunities in Ankara. Ankara is Capital city and ministry of Environment is in Ankara so related companies are are in Ankara too. Especially about environmental assessment lots of company are working. http://www2.cedgm.gov.tr/firmayeterlik.htm here is the link that list of company which is working on environment. http://www.kariyer.net/website/index.aspx and this website is help you to find job opportunities. Unfortunately it is in Turkish but google translate may help you :)

Have a good luck.

thanks so much

do you know any of this agencies?

Check your PM

hi Mai,
which languages u can speak? maybe i can help u..

Arabic, English, alittle bit of french

Can you send me your cv?

Give me an email or something so I can send it on....and I'm currently in Istanbul if this would help

i'm Pakistani but i want to move to turkey specially Istanbul... i'm an ACCA Qualified and i'm willing to shift career to any possible opportunity..

well come noman , iam also from pak Khi, Accountant

Salam,