Job in Singapore...It is still available for foreigner?

Hi dear friends,

I am Nhi, coming from Vietnam.
I graduated from Open Unvisity with English Teaching Methodologies, and from University of Sunderland with Master of Business Administration.
I have working experiences in Eduational field, Logistics and Social Network with positions such as TA, English Teacher, Marketing Executive, Marketing Asisstant, and Account Executive.
Singapore is one of advanced countries, I do hope to have chance to work there and getting more professional experience for my career path.
What was your experience to look for a job in Singapore, especially Vietnamese? What should i need to prepare more before stepping into Singapore when I currently hold passport only.
You sharing, experience, and guide are highly appreciated.

Thank you very much.
Wish you a great week ahead!!!

Best regards,
Nhi Tran

before coming down to SG may be u can get in touch with some recruitment agencies and share your CV with them. apart from that u can post  ur resume online on the various organisations career page. lastly u can browse through some online job portals in singapore to analyze the trend

Cheers

Hi Nhi Tran ,
i am from india , looking for job in a agribusiness in singapore .
As you are working in singapore , kindly findout the job in agriculture . I am M.Sc. AGRI, MBA having 23 years of experience in sales and marketing .If you help me , i shall be highy thankful
to you dear . You can contact me at [email protected]
I will be waiting your reply.
thanks.
Sanjay Mahant
cell no.+91 7507849955

Hi Sanjay,

Please post your advert in the Agriculture jobs in Singapore section, this might surely help.

Thank you,

David.

Hi Jacob,

Good morning!
I hope to call you correctly.
Thank you very much for your reply.