New to Hangzhou and looking for some friends.

Hiya,

I've just moved to Hangzhou from London and looking to meet some new friends to hang out with.

I'm Chinese origin but had spent the past 11 years in England. First time working in China as a professional.

I'm a big big foodie, loves travelling, dancing, baking.

I speak English, Cantonese and mandarin.

I'm 31, hope to hear from you soon!

Maple

Hello Mapleisback and welcome to Expat.com  :)

Hope that you'll make some interesting contacts here on the forum.

Thanks

Karen :)

Hi Maple!

I am Emilie. I am French/italian. I love to travel and I am a foodie as well! :) I am 30.
I am in hangzhou for one month and a half. I work here. If you like we can meet for a drink or for dinner soon.

Bye!

Emilie

Heya you two!

My name is Veronika, I come from Berlin and I am new in Hangzhou.

It would be great if we could come togther for a drink or for dinner....:)

I am 27 years old.

See ya!

Veronika

Hi Veronika!

Thanx for the msg!
Tomorrow (Sunday) I was thinking to go at the Parc Feilaifeng. Do you feel like coming?
Otherwise we can meet during the week for dinner.

Where are you staying? I am in Xiasha.

Here is my number: 188 6815 6734

Cheers!

Emilie

Am Alex from Seoul Korea.
I'm living and working in Xiaoshan Hangzhou.
Can speak Chinese.
If u don't mind am a man, would like to join with ur group.

PS : I think go to West lake would be great.

Hi Alex,

Of course, if you feel like going to the Parc Feilaifeng tomorrow, you are welcome. Just let me know where we can meet coz I don not know very well the city :) I was thinking to go there around 11am.

Cheers.

Emilie

Hey Emilie,

many thanks for you post and I will join you to the Feilaifeng.^^

I live in the district binjiang. So let me know, where and when (11 o'clock sounds good for me) we should meet us. =)

Thanks a lot!

Ciao, ciao

Veronika

Hi Veronika!

You are welcome! :)