Tradional massage

Hello all,

Im new at kuala lumpur,
Usually i go to traditional massage in indonesia, does anybody know wheres the best place in kl for traditional massage *women only* ?

best wishes
Thank you

Hey Chintya,

Are you aware of GroupOn Kl Website, I have seen plenty of Traditional messages offer there....may be you can just subscribe there and receive the offer...

Thanks
Ganesh

Nice place to get a massage is Thai Odyssey

Hi,

Thai odyssey is mainly for tourist and the price is easily 50% higher.

If you can tell me your location then I can suggest some to you. There are a lot at the residential area which is so much cheaper.

Cheers,
Jerry

Angelofdeath wrote:

Hi,

Thai odyssey is mainly for tourist and the price is easily 50% higher.

If you can tell me your location then I can suggest some to you. There are a lot at the residential area which is so much cheaper.

Cheers,
Jerry

Wow, yes truuee.. same here like in indonesia. Every area must have some place are more cheaper but still good services and quality. We just have to know whereee?? hahhaa...

Anw, at KL, i live nearby KLCC. if i want go to lrt i can go to dang wangi :)

thank you before

cheers!
Chintya

chintyaputridh wrote:

Hello all,

Im new at kuala lumpur,
Usually i go to traditional massage in indonesia, does anybody know wheres the best place in kl for traditional massage *women only* ?

best wishes
Thank you

Hi there,

If you are refering traditional massage by those old auntie in the rural area (after labor massage kind of women thing) there's plenty but by referal as they are not doing it for business. I can ask my sister about that if you want that traditional massage by "old makcik"..or, issit a traditional massage at the spa for women?

But if its a massage centre, there is plenty in the heart of KL city...

Hope it helps..

mhchemat wrote:
chintyaputridh wrote:

Hello all,

Im new at kuala lumpur,

best wishes
Thank you

Hi there,