Want to meet new people

Hey everyone, first of all i'm new to this forum and secondly i'm new to Bahrain as well.

It's been almost 3 months and the only people I get to interact with are my office colleagues... I want to get to know more people, friendly people, people who are not a part of my office...

hope to get a good response thanks everyone!

Hello Selangkev,

I hope you make lots of contacts and friends on the website ;)

Regards,
Pravin.

Hey Pravin, thanks man!!!:top:

Hi Selangkev,

You are looking for friends, well as we say in France "you won't catch flies with vinegar" ! So try to do a little marketing job over yourself and introduce on the forum who you are, what you like, what are your extra-professionnal activities. That will help the potential friends to go towards you if you share hobbies or center of interest.

I'm 100% with an attractive advertising you will get a lot of contacts :D

Cheers

Olivier

I'm 100% with an attractive advertising you will get a lot of contacts :D

Hi Selangkev,, Just dont go putting your skype name, email id and phone number here, its not something i would recommend. ;)

Hey thanks for the advice Oliver and Jazzy.
Oliver lol I don't know how to market myself :p probably all I can say is i'm new to bahrain well not that new anymore and i'm always up for new things can't think of anything else :p

OMG ! You don't like anything ? Don't have any hobbies or at least interests ? No way !!

I didn't say to build false advertising, but advertise who you are so people enjoying the same thing as you do will feel like making a step towards you :D

No worries... It won't hurt ^^

Cheers

Olivier

Hobbies & interests hmmm lets see bowling, 8 ball, travelling, music, movies, water sports, outings, dance but don't know how to haha, french language (want to learn!!!)

can't think of anything else but if I do i'd be sure to add

:top::top::top::top::top:

Why don't you organise a meeting like this one Meeting