Meeting new people

Hi guys,I arrived in Dubai 15 days ago and i would like to meet new people...im Spanish and i will be working in Dubai for maybe long time...if everything is fine ;)....drop me a message if you are interested

hi yap i am also here would be a strong friendship with you i hope so

afty

Hi

Welcome to Dubai!!!!! I hope you find friends and have a great time......

Como esta?:cool:

Heyyy.. I am also new in Dubai.. I arrived one week ago... let's plan smthg for this WE.. besos :D

Hi Danielle i saw your post, so how you finding it in dubai so far?
it would luv to catch up with you sometime may be for a coffee and know more about you :) look forward to hearing from you here is my email address [email protected]

welcome

welcome to dubai. contact me with; [email protected]

Hello jerome uzo -> An introduction maybe? :)

Thank you,
Aurélie

[Moderated: Expat.com is not a dating website. Thank you]

Hi Daniela, I'm latin too.
Looking for a friend to go out and hang out with...
Please send me your contact info,
Rob

hello daniela ,how are you ? hope you have meet lots of friends now .enjoy dubai and be wise

where are you working and staying daniella ?

[Moderated: This forum is not a dating website.]

Hello, I'm an American in Dubai.  Let me know if you like to meet and talk about things.

Regards,

Sam

Hey Daniela,

How are you finding Dubai so far. I've been here for about 8 months and I've made a few good friends. If you're keen to meet up, let me know.

Hey Daniela,
Welcome to Dubai. Been here 5 years going for 6... Dubai is a great place and it takes about 6months to a year to realise if you like it or not.
Dubai and the UAE has some interesting places and you'll probably meet some interesting people.
Have fun, enjoy the ride and always keep in touch with home, it helps.
:)

Hey, I'm also quite new to UAE. I'm from London and I'll be living here for a year :)

Welcome Muzna.... Hope you settle well in Dubai

Thank you