Coffee Meetup Anyone?

Hi Y'all,

I'm new to Nairobi! Recently moved back from the U.S. and looking to meet some great people and network as I reacquaint myself with Kenya and how to make it in this country.

Love to interact with international people and share experiences.

Any foodies, health and fitness fanatics, coffee addicts or just generally good people who want to meet up for a coffee and pastry (a must). Please let me know!

Thanks!

J-

always up for coffee :D

Oh great Istria!

Thank you for your response. Much appreciated! I'll organize a coffee meetup.

just send me a messag we can exchange contacts

I am up for meeting for coffee. My number is 0725983434 or email at [email protected]

Hi Ruchir,

Thanks for your contacts! I'll send you a message.

Look forward to meeting you!

J-

Hey,

Welcome back home.  If you need tips on how to adjust back to life in Kenya, just holler.

Thanks Wawuda!

hey am I too late for coffee please tell me

Welcome to Nairobi! I may not be there now for a coffee but hope next time because I am soon coming to work in Kenya. I will get to you.

Hi Kyosaba,

Thank you and I welcome you too as you prepare for your arrival. I look forward to hearing from you!

Thank you Jakinyi, I am also looking forward to meeting you.

Hi Jakinyi
Welcome to Nairobi & Expat.com!
I am always ready for Coffee :)

Cheerz!!

I'm always up for meeting up with fellow foodies. And yes, pastry is always a must :D I've been meaning to try the patisserie at ABC.

Hi there!

I'm brand new to Nairobi and would love to meet up for coffee (and pastries) sometime. Please let me know if you all end up getting together!

Thanks!

Eliza

Hi, my name is Robert. Trust you are enjoying being back in Kenya. Yes would be good to meet. I too am a lover of good coffee, accompanied by a tasty pastry !
I am from the UK, so the European side of me has not lost the appetite for either both interesting food, but in busy cafes, which is a must !