4 Days to decide - Need advice on Job offer

Hello friends,

I am new to this blog !!

I have been made offer of 9320 SR/month in Riyadh
Breakup is as follows
Basic 6252
Accommodation 2572
Transportation 500

Medical insurance taken care by company.
Annual 5% increment on salary
30 Days vacation (****Paid or not yet to be confirmed)

I am bachelor and have estimated "5000 per month" as my expenses (Rent, Food, Utility bills, Mobile and Internet)

1) I need your suggestion about how much I can save on this salary per month
2) What will be room rent for a)Unfurnished 1BHK b) Furnished 1BHK in Riyadh outside compound

3) I have Bachelors and Masters degree in Engineering from India with 2.5 years work exp in good MNC companies, is 9300 SR per month good salary for my qualifications? Please suggest me good figures that I can demand without hesitation from company

4) After checking salary break up could you suggest any other components to be added in the job offer made

5) Is vacation in home country paid as per Saudi Industry Standards

I need your help and replies ASAP since I have to take decision in 4 days

Please reply point wise if possible.

Thanks
PSK

1,2- consider sharing a room in a bachelor's appartment.  Will cost you ~1000 sar (with no room partners). 1bhk unfurnished are rare and furnished are 2000+ at least.

3- This is a good salary with the experience you've mentioned. Education and experience are just a few parameters of salary calculations. There are many many others as well.

There is something wrong in the break-down. Per saudi labor law, accomodation for bachelors can't be 41% of the basic sal as in your case. Double check.

Yes, vacation will be paid along with roundtrip tickets.

Hello TLL,

Thanks for your reply.

I had few doubts for your explanations

Point 1,2

"1,2- consider sharing a room in a bachelor's appartment.  Will cost you ~1000 sar (with no room partners). 1bhk unfurnished are rare and furnished are 2000+ at least."