Moving to columbia on contract job for short period of 3 years

I am Mr.Ramu , a graduate in Agriculture science from a repute Tamilnadu Agricultural University in India, presently working as Horticultural officer with Department of Horticulture and plantation crops in government of Tamilnadu. I for long wish to move to columbia on Agriculture job either sugarcane farming where my experience is more than 15 years or Vegetable farm Job where I have 8 years experience.

Generally people like to move to a particular country where women are looking beautiful like angel , night club and day clubs are functioning to satisfy the interest of the men,place of living is peaceful without any violation of law and with place providing for all the requirement of psychology and material needs

But I wish to move to columbia where I like to live for short period of three years and during that period I want to take a agriculture job . The main intention is to see a new country, new people, new environment, new culture and spend and share with new people of varied interest in life.My profile is posted below to show what I am and where I am from and what exact role I am playing both in life and career.So I genuinely request the philanthropist to guide me on my idea of moving into columbia.If my idea is likely to invite any wrath please let me know before hand and also tell me what I am required to do if I move to columbia.CURRICULAM  VITAE

Name of the applicant                    : T.Ramu
Age&Date of birth                    : 29-05-1970 & 42 years
Education                        : Bachelor in Agriculture science
University                        : Tamilnadu Agricultural University
Experience
SL.NO    DESIGNATION    EMPLOYER    DURATION    NATURE OF JOB
1    Horticultural officer    Department of Horticultuure and plantation crops, Government of Tamilnadu    2008-tilldate    Production  of Vegetables, Fruits, spices and medicinal crops in the growers field-Extension officer