Any expat in shumen

Hi

Looking to find any expat in shumen area, would like to get in touch with you. Plus looking for an expat who fixes up houses in the area
Debbie

Hello Debbie,

Im a Briitish guy who has property a long way from Shumen. However im always interested in taking on jobs for other Britts.
Im working in London at the momment but could do some work out there this autumn.
youtube.com/watch?v=91Mmm7Vd88Y
Heres a example of one of my previous projects

Dear Debbie
My name is Simon I am a builder and I am looking at this moment on buying a property in Shumen Bulgaria
Please can you give me any information about the area as I would be very great full.

Hi Simon

We Recently bought a house near to Shumen, in a village call Zaichno Oreshe. There are a few houses available in this village, one or two are almost liveable . Now is the .time to buy here as they are going to build a golf course here in the future. See Walnut grove Bulgaria online. I too come from construction, and have had to use some local subbies to help me do the heavy work. Always  buy your own materials and always ask around for the help you need, there are a lot of sharks over here, and supposed maistro's.

Any help you need, our door is always open. In our village it is best to see the mayor who will tell you of all the properties available, NEVER pay the asking price as you can knock of at least 25 percent. Things go a little slower over here, but with the right info and help this can be done faster than is the local norm. You will hear many horror stories here but these can be over exaggerated .

Generally we find that life here is much better than the UK.

Shumen is 19km away, and varna is 50km away, and the town of nova pazar is 6 km away,  there are lots of little villages around, and very beautiful, but it depends on what you are looking for, just remember people will tell you, your ID card will take a month well we did it in three days in shumen.