Fishing in Khobar

Hey guys any one interested in going fishing , i am quite new in Khobar but fishing is an old habit, contact or PM me if you the best spot.

well i really wanted to go for fishing with the one who knows something, not with the one who stare my face for what to do.
Note: i am not expert fisherman, just i know how to catch a fish. lol

are you really interested ? lets meet this friday and we will go to seek the spot, next weekend we will load our guns for some hunting.

what say ?

valar_morghulis wrote:

are you really interested ? lets meet this friday and we will go to seek the spot, next weekend we will load our guns for some hunting.

what say ?

Sure thing well i myself not a professional but doing fishing for about 8 years now, i will PM you my cell number and we will schedule it.

Hey hii,

Guys any one intrested to go in a Boat for fishing do get in touch with me we all can contribute and take a boat in the sea for a good time fishing...

trytobekool83 wrote:

Hey hii,

Guys any one intrested to go in a Boat for fishing do get in touch with me we all can contribute and take a boat in the sea for a good time fishing...

how much ? how many persons ?

it is really good, when and from where and how much a small boat can cost us.

we can take a Boat from Jubail or Aziziah..Usually it cost around 1,200 to 1,500Sr 42 Feet Boat..or 36 Feet..it can accompany 7-8 persons,the boat will be out for 6 hours i guess..Everything is provided by the tour guy like Bait & fishing kit(No Rods)if you got guys available then we can go ahead and make a plan.

wow i was waiting for a long time to meet any fellow fisherman.... i am sending you contact number as pm right now and we will schedule it.

guys weekend is approaching fast, hope we will make a plan before that!!

so did you go fishing over the weekend?

Is there anywhere in Dammam/Khobar/Jubail where I can buy bait and rent/buy poles?

Hello Friend,