Relocating or Retiring to Central America?

All the rules and regulations in the "States" getting you down? I am a resident 21 years in Central America, many of those years were spent as a guide-interpreter for visitors (much of that in our 'conflict' years before there were Internet connections and Cellphones, let alone even a public fax outside of capital cities!) So I am more of a face to face "people person" than an "online" or virtual one, so if you are serious about heading "Way Down South" in the near future please feel free to message or e mail and I will return in kind as soon as possible. I conducted over 600 small excursions throughout Central America and besides saving a couple of lives and having my own saved a few times I also saved some clients who wished to retire a lot of time and money...bs actually..by quietly connecting them teh people they needed to be connected with. punto.
I despise scam artists and hustlers who take advantage of others, their nationality, race, color or "creed" is not important. The content of a persons character is important.
I am not very "politically correct" I don't know how to be and don't wanna learn!
I am an expert on body language and other little subtle things.

My words.....

Especially for you Baby Boomers ready to retire.