Working as a pharmacist in Brazil

hi everyone. newbie here.
need some serious help with my plans to migrate to Brazil. there are different issues i wish to discuss and have queries about, but i'll begin with the one which is currently on my mind most: EMPLOYMENT.
i currently work as a pharmacist and would love doing the same thing even in Brazil. is there any kind of exam that i'll be required to pass? is it difficult to obtain employment in this field in Brazil?
i did some research and given the number of pharmacies i found listed in this directory http://www.drugdelivery.ca/xx-BR-19-A-x … rmacy.aspx, i wouldn't be surprised that i indeed find it difficult to get the same job over there.

anyone who has a clue about this, do advice me please.
thanks, take care people

Hi Dev35, I renamed your topic I hope one of our member will be able to help you

thx! :)

hi
Here you can find in detail regarding the pharmacists migrating to abroad.I tried it before , it is a really very good site.This helped me alot and i hope the same with you
pharmacistmigration.com
This  provide courses and services for qualified pharmacists wishing to migrate abroad. The site is full of useful resources about how to migrate and directs you to the best online services.

hi

i hope you had an experience after about 8 years and tell me about it and how it worked :)
i will be in brazil next year , im gonna be graduated from the  faculty of pharmacy this year
thanks in advance , hope you get this message

ysfzeinab wrote:

hi

i hope you had an experience after about 8 years and tell me about it and how it worked :)
i will be in brazil next year , im gonna be graduated from the  faculty of pharmacy this year
thanks in advance , hope you get this message

Hello,