Volleyball Teams in Singapore

Hi All,

I'm new in Singapore (arrived like 10 days ago) and my body is itching to play some good volley, either indoors or beach volley!

Does any of you know about the existance of teams in the city?
I'd love to join you - I promise I'm not that bad!

Thanks a lot,
Domi

Hello Domi.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Aurélie

Hi Domi! Did you find a team? I was thinking about playing this weekend

Hi Aurélie & fransanchezoria!

Thanks for the welcoming.

Actually I have not found a team yet, I just know about a bunch of people meeting over weekends at Sentosa to play some beach volley...would you want to go with me this weekend?
Or let's plan something nice :)

Hope to see you soon!

Domi

hey there!

I'm new to singapore and would love to play some 2on2 beachvolleyball. or even indoor volley, if nothing else possible :P

so if someone is keen to play some skilled beachvolleyball text me 84339732 :)

cheers alex

Hi just wondering if you got a reply on Volleyball.

I'm also looking for a regular game.

DJ

Hey guys,

I would be in too..Beach volleyball sounds like fun as well! :)  Let me know if there is anything coming up...

Have a nice day!

Agnes

go on facebook and join the group Beach Volleyball Singapore

thanks. :)

Hi Domi! Hi everyone!

i belong to a women's volleyball team. We regularly play /train every saturday evening and one weeknight in NUS. We are also open to playing against guys and we occasionally play beach volleyball too. You are welcome to join us! You may reach me at (moderated) or send me a message here!

[Moderated: No free ad pls]

Hi,
Looking to play beach or indoor vball.
Please direct me to where and when sessions are on.

Elm

Hi,
Just wondering I you were able to meet with a club? Please share info?
Keen to play too, not bad as well.

Any volleyball s happening this weekend?

Hi,

Does your womens volleyball team still meet up on saturday nights and train at NUS? Am I able to join in?

Thanks