Indonesian friends

#1 12 February 2013 10:01:53

arlenesy
arlenesy
Quezon City

Indonesian friends

Hi! Nama saya Arlene dan dari Filipina.  Saya sedang mempelajari Bahasa Indonesia tapi tidak pernah use Bahasa Indonesia in speaking.  Hanya use Bahasa Indonesia thru menulis dengan bantu of orang Indonesia temanku di Facebook. *Broken Indonesian*
Maaf for my broken Indonesian language but I am willing to learn the Indonesian language.

Terima kasih banyak.

#6 15 February 2013 02:34:28

arlenesy
arlenesy
Quezon City

Re: Indonesian friends

@Aurelie

This is what i say:

My name is Arlene and I am from the Philippines.  I am studying Indonesian language but never Indonesian language in speaking.  Only use Indonesian Language thru writing with the help of my Indonesian friends in Facebook.  And rose241182 is right, I want to learn Indonesian language that is why I use their language, it's the only way I will learn their language, even by writing it when talking to them.

@rose241182, thanks for welcoming me but I am still here in the PHilippines up to now

@Sophie Fisher,

Someday I will visit Indonesia ;)

#8 20 February 2013 08:12:31

Sophie Fisher
Sophie Fisher
Freiburg

arlenesy wrote:

@Aurelie

This is what i say:

My name is Arlene and I am from the Philippines.  I am studying Indonesian language but never Indonesian language in speaking.  Only use Indonesian Language thru writing with the help of my Indonesian friends in Facebook.  And rose241182 is right, I want to learn Indonesian language that is why I use their language, it's the only way I will learn their language, even by writing it when talking to them.

@rose241182, thanks for welcoming me but I am still here in the PHilippines up to now

@Sophie Fisher,

Someday I will visit Indonesia ;)

Give me a shout when you do. I travel a lot but if I'm in town when you visit, I'd be glad to show you around and buy you lunch :-)

#15 20 April 2013 20:30:26

Cyio
Cyio
Jakarta

Selamat Datang Arlenesy...