New in town seeking female friends

Just moved to Essaouira with Moroccan partner. Looking for English speaking friends (I am from Australia, only speak English, and making an effort to learn French and Moroccan arabic real quick!!!!) especially in need of female company in this masculine dominated country :)
I am a primary teacher by trade. In Australia I teach Indigenous students in the remote parts of NT. Here, I have just taken over a small guest house outside the medina from a Dutch friend. She has moved to Marakech :( 
Am interested in joining yoga or pilates group if there is one in town :/

Hello Maureencurran.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Aurélie

Hi Maureencurran

I ,too , have just arrived in Morocco (Tangier) and am from Tassie. Just wanted to say welcome  and feel free to contact me for a  chat.

Seataz

im from essaouira to and i study english in marrakesh i can meet you if i get there

Hey how are you?? I moved here to Essaouira in September from America...I teach Zumba and Yoga at one of the Local Gyms just near La Maison Gourmande...Do you know it?? If you visit that pastry shop you will find the flyer for my classes on the table. It would be great to meet you. I hope you are enjoying your stay here...
Mahatara

Hello Mahatara > i invite you to register you in the business directory. Thank you.

--------------------

Just to remind the subject of this discussion is "New in town seeking female friends"

Thank you,
Christine

Thank you for your suggestion Christine....However i  am new in town and i am looking to meet other English speaking woman in Essaouira. The woman i responded too asked about yoga and it just so happens that i teach yoga....Thanks

Hey Maureen!!  Welcome to Morocco.  :)