Somebody to play table tennis and squash around Besiktas?

Hi,  I am new in Istanbul and would like to find new friends to do some sports with. Please let me know if interested! ;)
Lucie

okyyy

table tennis is ok for me too : )

hi guys,
i am interested in squash and table-tennis both but i could not find any squash court yet. i guess squash is not a popular sport here. anyways. i am looking forward to play soon.
regards,

Let me try to help here.

Squash is far from being popular in Turkey... There are some places yet they may require membership fees. Please call to check.

European side:
Hillside City Club 0212-2878585 (should be in Etiler and Istinye)
Sports International (Levent, Sisli and Atakoy) 0212-2808949, 2962515 and 5593333

Asian side:
Hillside City Club Trio 0216-3241111 (Kozyatagi)
My Club 0216-6871414 (Atasehir)
Coliseum 0216-5383838 (Beykoz)
Mayadrom Sports Center 0216-6422732/0532-6632717 (Cekmekoy)

PS: Also try the 5-star hotels, some of them have such facilities...

Midnight78 wrote:

Let me try to help here.

Squash is far from being popular in Turkey... There are some places yet they may require membership fees. Please call to check.

European side:
Hillside City Club 0212-2878585 (should be in Etiler and Istinye)
Sports International (Levent, Sisli and Atakoy) 0212-2808949, 2962515 and 5593333

Asian side:
Hillside City Club Trio 0216-3241111 (Kozyatagi)
My Club 0216-6871414 (Atasehir)
Coliseum 0216-5383838 (Beykoz)
Mayadrom Sports Center 0216-6422732/0532-6632717 (Cekmekoy)

PS: Also try the 5-star hotels, some of them have such facilities...

Valuable info. Thank Midnight :)

Thanks Midnight78, and can you please inform suitable place for Table Tennis particularly near E-5. I know that there are some tables in Profilo Mall near Mecidiyekoy.

Thanks Rafid,

@ABJSYED Yes, as far as I know you can play in Profilo Shopping Mall. Besides, most of the places I posted should have tables too.