Mexican trying to move to Italy, Digital Marketing experience

Hi everyone,

I have been looking for opportunities to move to italy, I am currently living in Mexico, and one year after I graduated from a master in the UK ( US Diploma), I am finding it almost impossible to get there as no employers are looking for non EU CVŽs. I have found out that probably a Phd is the only option i get.

I am currently taking italian lessons to get a good grade at the language test, i have already an intermediate level of italian and i understand almost everything. Regarding my experience, I have a bachelor in marketing and  have worked in several fields (sales, marketing research, education, communications) and countries (czech Republic, Slovakia, Turkey, England and Mexico)  and I know that there might be vacancies for my expertise, unfortunately I know that I wont be able to get anything from here,  Any tips that you can give me to reach my dream of living in Italy?

B

"I know that there might be vacancies for my expertise, unfortunately I know that I wont be able to get anything from here,  Any tips that you can give me to reach my dream of living in Italy?"

Ciao!
You didn't mention your nationality, are you Mexican or US? More importantly, is your first language Spanish, English, or are you 100% perfectly bi-lingual?