Hola Madrid, it would be great to have friends!

#1 05 December 2012 11:11:13

jnella
jnella
Madrid

Hola Madrid, it would be great to have friends!

Hi! I've just arrived to a village close to Madrid. I'm an au pair and my best friends at the moment are from age 4 to 9 and that's why it would great to meet new people!
So if you want to do something at some point, let me know!
Un beso

#3 12 December 2012 00:13:44

SilvieH
SilvieH
Madrid

Re: Hola Madrid, it would be great to have friends!

Hi Jnella,

I'm also new in the city and I would like to have some friends too!! So I hope we can get in touch some time....

#4 17 December 2012 06:17:44

mari.v
mari.v
Msida

Hello Jnella!

I will be moving to Madrid at the beginning of January to be an au pair. I'll also be wanting to make friends so we should hangout sometime! :)

#6 17 December 2012 19:23:39

nikol3
nikol3
Buenos Aires

Hi! I live in the south of Madrid, I don't know if you have already found someone to show you the city but if you want to go out or to see any places i can help you:)

#7 18 December 2012 09:44:13

jnella
jnella
Madrid

Hi! That would be really nice if you could show me some places! I get lost so easily, hah:)
So definitely, I'd like that:)

#8 26 December 2012 11:41:16

aziak
aziak
Guadalix de la Sierra / Madrid

Hello,

I've been living in a village and working as an au pair quite near to Madrid for a two months now and I'm starting feeling lonely as it's difficult to get to know people here in the village.

So I would really love meet up with someone too :) Contact me if you're interested, jnella and others.

#9 26 December 2012 13:51:14

isaiasm
isaiasm
Madrid

hi all!
im a spanish boy from madrid, i need to improve my english so if you want we can meet in madrid to take a walk and visit typical places here and have a good time :)

#10 03 January 2013 21:18:58

anarasia
anarasia
madrid