Looking for friends near Alba,..Cuneo

Hi there, is there anyone nearby me as it seems as a lot of you are in Turin?

Hi perlawerla,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

Could you please introduce yourself?

Thank you,
Christine

Hi Christine! Thanks! Where do i have to introduce myself? is there a specific page for that? :) Kirsty

Hello perlawerla,

I mean introduce yourself here on the forum. This can help you to get more response. ;)

Thank you,
Christine

Hi im Kirsty and i am living near Bra in Piemonte region.  I am looking for friends nearby to chat with and share experiences with!! I am also searching for work as an english teacher, im currently studying for my TEFL.  I would also love to find people to chat with in Italian as i need to improve my language.  Look forward to any responses! x

Hello Kirsty. :)

Thank you for this introduction.

I am sure you'll make a lot of new contacts here.

Thank you,
Aurélie

Thanks Aurelie :) its hard when you miss friends and family so its always a bonus to meet lovely people !

Hi Kirsty; how are you doing in Piemonte? You have been here quite some time I see...:-) Just wanted to say hi. Oh, and I am pretty convinced you will be able to find a teaching job in English in Torino ;-) Greetings, Jes

Hi Jes yeah it will be 3 years in March 2013, but its quite difficult to find work.  What do you do in Turin? I feel i would benefit more from living in the City!! :) thanks for your reply

Hi how did you like Cuneo? I'm considering a job in Entracque and just returned from a visit. It's a long term gig so I want to get your opinion

texasranch wrote:

Hi how did you like Cuneo? I'm considering a job in Entracque and just returned from a visit. It's a long term gig so I want to get your opinion

Hello and welcome on board :)

Please note that you are participating on a thread inactive since 2012. You may not get any response.

Regards
Kenjee