Looking for board gamers in Phnom Penh.

Hello, I am looking to start a board gaming group. Euro and/war games specifically. I have my collection here with me, which is a good selection of both genres. We need some more people to play some of the multi-player games, plus adding more games in to the  mix are always welcome.

Hello Derek,

Welcome to expat-blog :)

Sound like a good plan. I hope a lot of people will join ;).

Melissa

We have established a group. Lost some people(they left the country. Nobody is dead...as far as I know :P ), and gained some new ones. If you are looking play, come join us!

Derek

Hi there!  I'm new to PP and looking to meet friends.  I also happen to like board games!  When and where do you meet next?  I'd love to come along!  :)  - Stacia

I will probably try to do something next weekend. Let me get your contact email, and I will add you to our email list.

It looks like we will have all kinds of new people joining next week! :)

Derek

Sounds great!  You can email me at [email protected].  Thanks, and see you soon!  :)

Heya, if you're still looking for gamers come July I would love to join! Selling off my games here in the UK has been the hardest part of shedding belongings :)

Oh man, I almost missed your message! I have a couple more years here to go, so I will be in July. Send me your email address, and I will ad you to my board game group emailer.

Thanks,

Derek

Hi Derek,

Been in PP for about 10 days now and would love to join the Board game group. Let me know when you guys meet next.

[Moderated: No free ad on the forum]

Hey Guys,  I would be pleased to join you !

There is a new Korean board game cafe recently opened, HaHaHoHo Board Game Café is located at #74, St 456 (between St 155 and St 163). See review here - khmer440.com/k/2014/01/hahahoho-board-game-cafe/

rarky wrote: