Place and partners to play tennis in Ho Chi Minh City

Hello everybody,
I am Frenchman of Vietnamese extraction. I am French and English speaking, having worked in both linguistic environments in Europe.

I am currently working and living in Ho Chi Minh City. I look to play tennis and meet friends who share the same passion. I enjoy tennis and played it regularly in the past, but miss playing it in the last few years I have been here in HCMC. 

Thank you.
Pierre Quyen

HI pierre, are you still on the board??

My dad is also a crazy fan of sport.. now he plays tennis 3 days a week. Where are you living? Where do you wish to play? I can ask Dad for a suitable place for you coz he has moved through a lot of tennis grounds.

hi there,

i am also looking for both tennis partners and students. i have 18 years of experience.

normally i play in phu my hung. if you like to either play or receive lessons please let me know.

my email is [email protected].

best regards,
henrik

Hi henrik I am living in an phu and my apartment has a new tennis court I want to receive lessons and play tennis you can contact me at [email protected]

Hi,

I am Danny in District 2. I have been practicing tennis lessons for 7 months. I am looking for friends to play with in Binh Thanh or district 2.

Thanks

Danny

Hi guys.my name is van. I am from cali usa. I been live and work in viet nam 5 years. I love to play tennis. I play 3_5_7 from 4 to 6 pm. At 116 nguyen du .district 1.(2years play)
If you have time come out and joy us.

Hi pierre and all,
I also look for a place and people to play tennis with.

Anyone plays in D1,D3 or Phu Nhuan?
Would like to join if anything goes on.

Joie

Hi Joie,

Not sure if you have found any team to play in yet, our team is playing from 7-9am on every Saturday at Dist.1 police station on Nguyen Thai Hoc st. And every Sunday at Nga Ba Song course on Nguyen Huu Canh st. From 6-8am, if you're still looking for a team to join in, email me at [email protected]