Looking for any friends, male or female

I'm new in Dubai, I'm 29 years old from Ireland and I'm living in IMPZ (International Media Production Zone)... this is an isolated area on emirates road... which makes it harder to go out and have fun when you have no friends at all.

I would like to meet any friends from IMPZ, Motor City, Green Community, Barsha... or any close by area... so we can spend some time and go out together...

thanks

Hi katie_orlando,

welcome to Expat.com! :)

Christine wrote:

Hi katie_orlando,

welcome to Expat.com! :)

Thank you, :)

hi katie, r u keen today? coffee?
im staying at holiday inn express jumeirah, where about u? :)

iamjohncarter wrote:

hi katie, r u keen today? coffee?
im staying at holiday inn express jumeirah, where about u? :)

Maybe ;), so tell me more about you john carter

Hi katie,

I sent you a private message

Hi Katie..!

I am an American moving to Dubai in a week or so. I am also 29 and would also like to meet some people since I don't know anyone. I am not sure where I will live, but maybe we can meet up when I arrive?

Let me know if you would like to... :)

hi katie,

im from holland. new in dubai and live barsha.
would be happy to meet new friends :)
let me know if you would like to go for coffee.

celina

hello Celina, i'm Khaled from Egypt and currently living in Dubai, will be my pleasure to go out with you for a coffee

Hello! iam Shelley from Scotland 26 years old, been in Dubai 5 months and looking to meet new people also!

Hi shelly and khaled, maybe we can go for coffee with a few people that are interested.
Where do u guys live in dubai?

Celin

celina86 wrote:

Hi shelly and khaled, maybe we can go for coffee with a few people that are interested.
Where do u guys live in dubai?

Celin

Am I invited? :)

Hi Katie.
Hope you are doing fine.
I work in IMPZ.
We can meet at BIG WOK if you want.

I am too busy in the morning, so we can meet after 11 AM.