hi:-) i am new to this...looking at options to relocate to Reunion, any advice?

Hi and welcome fernf!

Maybe you should tell a bit more about yourself.
What do you want to do in Reunion?

Regards
Armand

hello fernf and armand ! :)

my first suggestion for you is to learn some french before moving to reunion, it would really really help a lot.

i just saw someone said in this forum that they cannot find any job offer with google, because it's all in french ;) i found this site for job offers which is not bad at all --> domtomjob.com (in french, don't forget..) ;)

Cheers ! ^_____^

hi Armand and Bonnsaikitty:-) thank you for your comments. i think it's a good idea to learn some French, i gathered that it might be difficult without it.
@Armand: i am 26,  a single mother with a beautiful baby boy! i am a qualified Hypnotherapist and Reiki Master, I also do massage and Regression Therapy. so if i could find something in that field it would be ideal, although i have working experience in Sales and Marketing, Administration and Reception. i am willing to do anything really:-)
x

fernf wrote:

hi Armand and Bonnsaikitty:-) thank you for your comments. i think it's a good idea to learn some French, i gathered that it might be difficult without it.
@Armand: i am 26,  a single mother with a beautiful baby boy! i am a qualified Hypnotherapist and Reiki Master, I also do massage and Regression Therapy. so if i could find something in that field it would be ideal, although i have working experience in Sales and Marketing, Administration and Reception. i am willing to do anything really:-)
x

Hello!

There is quite a demand for both hypnotherapy & reiki here (I recently saw a hypnotherapist for a phobia & it took me ages to find someone as there aren't many).