I teach you English/You teach me Vietnamese

Hey,

I've been in Saigon for nearly 3 months now, and although everything has gone well, I have been terribly slack with my approach to learning Vietnamese.

I think it's about time I got serious and tried to learn some Vietnamese.  I am an English teacher and would be more than happy to teach someone (at any level) English for an hour if they were willing to teach me Vietnamese for a corresponding hour.  It would be nice to do perhaps 2-3 sessions like this a week.

Cheers, Martin.

Sounds interesting. But i like teach u vietnamese more than u teach me english LOL

That would be no problem . Let me know

Hi,
Nice to meet you. I am free on weekend, so if you want to learn vietnamese, i can help you.

Hi, do not forget that we have the community section in HCMC classifieds too.;)

Harmonie.

Hi Martin,

Lucky me to find you here. What you want is also what i want.
I'm free after work every day from: 6-8pm or anytime on Saturday & Sunday.
Call me, maybe: 0975 093 120

Nhu Quynh

Hi friend,

Nice to meet you

I will to teach you become a Vietnam's farmer by truly, great

oh Yeahhhhhhh.

Send me email ***

Hieu Jungle

Hi martin
I'm Thuan. I hope that we are make friend. I'm free on weekend, you can call me, i can guide you and teaching vietnamese.
my cell phone: 0984.211.232
my yahoo: mr_kid_009[at]yahoo.com
good luck for you.

Hi Martin!

I free at weekend . You can call me at 097 2074 138 or send my email [email protected]. I can teach you Vietnamese.

My name is Trang,and this is my skype :Beto161718
I hope we can make friend together and i can teach Vietnamese language for you when you have free time.:)

Hi! My name is Thuong, i really want to make friends and learn English or teach you Vietnamese.
Nice to meet you!

Great! I wanna exchange the language too! If you haven't found any suitable Vietnamese tutor yet. You can contact me through this mail: [email protected]..

Cheers!!!

Mai