Looking for interesting people

i live in Agadir, married with a Moroccan, have a guest house at the coast, want to refresh my english or simply have a Capucciono with someone. I am also a painter and love music.
I am just retired.

salam , we can have some chat conversation !! feel free to contact me anytime if u are interesting :) i also i visit agadir in my holiday
Simo

Hallo Mommel

I live just outside Agadir with my moroccan husband.  Perhaps we could meet to chat.

Hazel

hallo Hazelleila,

danke für deinen Kontakt.

Ich bin Deutsche, lebe seit 2 1/2 Jahren in Agadir mit meinem marokkanischen Ehemann. Wir betreiben ein Gästehaus in einer Bucht 2 km von Taghazout entfernt. Wie wäre es im Tafarnout in Agadir,
Mittwoch oder Donnerstag?
so long!

Mommel

Hi Mommel!

As this is the anglophone forum could you please post in English so that everyone can understand and participate?

Thanks
Armand

Hallo Mommel

it is great what you can do with Google Translate these days!

My husband is at the university and I am not sure of his timetable this week... but I will be back in touch.

Hazel

Hello Mommel,
My name is Kai. I've come to Marrakech from Boston, MA (USA), and I will probably be here until mid-January. I'm also a painter, and I plan to paint while I'm here. I also want to visit some of the other cities of Morcco, so maybe if I come to Agadir, we could meet for a coffee, and maybe have a studio visit. Are you near the beach? After being in the Marrakech medina, taking a walk along a beach and breathing the fresh ocean air sounds like a great thing to do!
Cheers,
Kai

Hallo wie geht's?
Ich war eben in Agadir und wäre froh gewesen Bekanntschaft mit Ihnen zu machen.
ich bien Französin aus der bretagne une weile zur Zeit im Hotel Yasmina in Agadir.
Nächsten Monat flieger ich wieder aber um ein Apartment in der Stadtmitte (möbliert) zu finden.
Ich hoffe wir werden uns treffen.Ich bin auch pensionniert und mein mann ist aus Tiznit aber dir Familie ist in Casablanca.