>>>>>>>Attention: Weekend Futbol Freaks :D .......an invitation

Hey Guys!

If you are free on weekends, I would like to invite you to come and play with us every Sunday 4-6pm at Miriam College Football Field along Katipunan Avenue Diliman QC.

This is open to anyone interested to learn the game, weekend superstars and cosplayers :D

No minimum skills, age or gender required...just want to enjoy the scent of the pitch and the beautiful game itself.

Feeling rusty? Now is the time to kick some balls!---footballs :D

See you guys

hello, i'm interested in playing futsal but i have zero knowledge about the sport.

what are the gears needed?
any contact details?

thanks a lot :)

Hi janylin

If ur interested to play football, be sure to have the following gears:
*football shoes aka spikes. A decent one will cost you somewhere between P1500-2000
*knee-high socks. Roughly around P200/pair
*shin guards. To shield your shins from accidental hit. It'll cushion the impact so less pain or none at all. This one P300 for the generic. Branded ones around P600
*air cool jerseys/shorts

Check out bootcamp on facebook or toby's sporthouse :-)

Join us every sunday and were more than willing to teach you basics of the beautiful game. PM me if you have other concerns

how much will this cost?

Hi! Are you referring to the fee during the games? We  want to encourage newbies to join us regularly so its free for now :-) it's on me

Hi! Miriam College field is not available today. We'll play futsal at Club650 in Libis C5 instead. Same time

By the way we are playing on BGC turf on Sept. 1 from 8pm to 10pm. Let me know if you are coming...yuppies night football :-)

No games at Miriam college this Sunday Sept.9...Instead, we'll be playing at BGC artificial turf on Saturday Sept.8 from 6-8pm. That's PhP200/pax. Let me know who's in :-)

Hey Everyone! See you this sunday at Miriam College Field at 4pm. Bring light and dark jerseys...This is open to all :)

Hey Guys