Looking for an English teacher in Belgrade

Hiya,

I am currently looking for an English Teacher in Belgrade.
The person I am looking for has alrady some English skills, but is aiming for improvement.
It shall be private lessons and ideally done by somebody, who has already experience in teachin English as second language.
Thank you very much in advance for your help.

Hello cbau.

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

You should post an advert in the Classes section (Language classes) in the Belgrade classifieds. It can help.

Thank you,
Aurélie

What is the person's native tongue? Serbian? 

Contact me. I'm an English teacher here in Belgrade. I teach it as a second language. I cannot guarantee anything quite yet because my school year is about to begin and I'm not sure how many classes I'll have yet. But if I can't, I can find someone who can.

Hi!

I am a native English language speaker and have taught English in China for a year and am currently in Turkey. Qualified in TESOL too.
I will be in Belgrade in 2 weeks time and would be happy to take on private English lessons.
Please ask your student to contact me and we can make arrangements.

Regards
Beau

@tarzanbeau

Wow, thank you for your offer, but when you are mainly in Turkey, wouldn't be a job in Turkey better?

Best wishes
cbau

cbau, I hope you received my email. I sent it over the weekend.

I will be moving to Belgrade in 2 weeks!

tarzanbeau wrote:

I will be moving to Belgrade in 2 weeks!

What brings you to BG?

Hiya slavic muse

Yes indeed I did.
Thank you very much.
just had a day of madness and will come back to you tomorrow.
Enjoy the sunshine
cbau

cbau wrote:

Hiya slavic muse

Yes indeed I did.
Thank you very much.
just had a day of madness and will come back to you tomorrow.
Enjoy the sunshine
cbau

Most definitely! Just wanted to make sure you got it. :)