Work visa processing how long ?

Hi! to everyone in this forum.
I am newbie here.I have a job offer in a staff level position from a construction firm.Can anybody give me an idea on how long will be the processing of the said visa?.My prospective employer told me it will be released in 15 days.Is it possible?

Thanks in advance for those who will reply.

it is possible yes.

try to get them to finish your visa for you before July 21st, as that will be the first day of Ramadan, and during Ramadan all working hours are reduced.

good luck :)

Mr. Legacy,thanks for the info!I've been reading a lot of thread here for the past 3 months including your comments.I know you're helping a lot of people on this forum.
Keep it up Sir! Regards!

I wish you'd called yourself Namor (or the Submariner) tho ;) I'm more of a Marvel Fan than DC!

my pleasure Aquaman ^^,

Hello , I just hired on a company  I applied a job to,  I would like to ask if how long will it take to process a working visa,? since they contacted me 2 days ago.,  thanks and hoping for a quick respoce.

ill be working in a coffee shop ,. im also waiting for my visa.
but im not really sure when it will be? Usually , how long does it take to process a working visa? thanks for the reply if there is.

are u in kwt or home town.

can i have ur mobile number?here is mine...09984040666/09158112006 tanong ku lang pano ka nag apply at anong hospital. aku din kasi online nag apply.sabi employer ku 1 month lang pero 6 mos na aku naghihintyay..

they say some visa takes a year but not sure about it!:) just send me a PM thanks