Interested to meet new friends in Budapest

I am new to Budapest and very much interested to meet new friends. Not having any friends is killing me here and it's too boring and lonely. I speak fluent English.

Drop me a mail if you are interested to make new friends. May be we could have a coffee or beer or something to kill time.

Hey man!
Yep, same here... well I don't have as much friends as I like.
I would like to make broader my network.
So if you are still interested we can meet having beers and kill time.

See you there

@Piachu @agatha
I will be in budapest by 2nd of June. I will PM you guys :) I am currently touring Italy. Sure we will have beer/coffee or whatever. It would be my honor to buy you guys.

Hi people, I have recently started teaching at a small English language school in Tata, about an hour from Budapest. I am English and can understand some Hungarian and would like to visit Budapest at the weekend. Would be nice to meet some others who maybe know the city a bit. Being a teacher, I don't earn much money so can't go to fancy restaurants or expensive bars :(

sangfroid wrote:

Being a teacher, I don't earn much money so can't go to fancy restaurants or expensive bars :(

No worries...thats what friends are there for..It need not be all about money..i will invite you soon ( will PM you).

Hi all!
I don't have big plans for the weekend except Saturday evening.
Sure, we can meet and walk around.
Let us know your plans
See you

I'll gladly join in on any coffee/beer drinking in Budapest. Will be there from the 29th :)

hey Guys,

Let me known if you decide something

Hey guys, I'm going to be moving across to Budapest for 6 months and would love to meet up with a few people.  I've moved to new cities on my own before and the first few days can be a bit 'Oh.. okay, right.. I need friends'