Hi, I am newbie, Just move in Pattaya, I want friend:)

I am JJ
I just moved my life to live in Pattaya.

I work as a web programmer.

Now have no friend :(

I looking forward to meet some friend, lady or guy your welcome.

Hi kanomping and welcome to the forum.

Maybe you could tell a bit more about you.
What are your impressions about Pattaya?

Regards
Armand

Hi, Armand. thanks you for your msg.

umm...Hi all

I am JJ you can call me that name.

I am 25 years old, I just moved here only 2 weeks. I moved here for stay with my bf and also work as web programmer. I moved from Bangkok, but i original from Khon Kaen ,Thailand.

Pattaya I stay in north Pattaya. I like go hang out, beach, drink, cool place. (Im not drink much)

I have no friend here becoz most of friend are stay in Bangkok.
I would like to know friend here. Can change an email or facebook.

:)

Thanks for the introduction JJ !

Hope you will obtain many responses and why not organising a meetup with other forum member ;)

Regards
Armand

Hi, me and my gf are living here in pattaya as well and i am a web programmer as well!...

Welcome aboard kanomping
The 1st steps of being an expat any country is not the easiest of things to get used to, especially in the beginning. But as time goes along and you take more steps, you will find your journey gets easier and better. ;)

Wish you luck in Pattaya and hope you will meet some friends out there... :)

Jaz :cool:

i'm Thai, and can be your friend... yeah yeah...

Well ... I live in Pattaya with my gf, and I'm also in IT so let's have a drink :)

Hey all, I'm American but have a Thai wife and we live in Pattaya. I work in the IT field as well (and trying to teach myself some Objective-C on the side).  I'm also pretty new here and looking to make some friends other than just my wife.