Looking for work as executive chef .

Hi guys thought id try and post on here as im looking for work as a chef, i have  been working as a executive chef/ head chef for 15 y]ears + , I am from the uk and have lived in bali for nearly 2 years now, I have decided to look elsewhere for work in bali, i have  tried all the usual paths ie global expat, bali advertiser , etc etc, but nobody ever replies , so what the hell i will try on here and hope for the best, So if anybody knows of anything please drop me a pm or reply,

Thank you ,

Matt

Hi Matt, have you tried to post an advert in Bali Jobs section? It may help.;)

Harmonie.

Hi harmonie, Good idea I will do that,

Thank you ,

Matty.

Hi Chef,
try to register with Ismaya group. It's a recruitment cabinet for foreign chefs.

you can find their website easily with G....le
They are long to answer, but are very serious and well integrated people everywhere in Indo and Singapore.

Never abandon!!Cooking is great work

See ya.
Jeremie

Hey chef ,

Thanks for your reply, i will check them out straight away ,

thanks for your help ,

Matty.

I sent the contact person who in charge the recruitment to your inbox
He is a recruitment manager in Ismaya Group
Please check

Hey someoneilike ,

I joined up with the group and sent my resume, Got a reply and hope to have a positive outcome soon,

Fingers crossed ,

Thanks ,

Matty .

Hi Matty.
I noticed in the Bali Advertiser The Changgu Club are looking for a Chef
Good luck  aussie hj

same than for Jeremie, send me your CV and I ll pass it around. i do work daily with Chefs and hotels as food distributor so if I can help i ll be happy to do it.
Ejab

HI Matt,

I know you posted this a long time ago and I am sure you already found empolyment. I am opening a new restuarant in Ubud on June 14th and we are looking for a chef. Would you by any chance know someone looking for work as a chef?

Marcus

Hey Marcus,