Looking for Kababayan in Aix en Provence

Hi my name is Dennis, a newbie in France.
Its my first time in Europe and I would like to meet a fellow kabayan.

Merci Boucoup

=)

Hi Dennis and welcome to Expat.com!

A little introduction may help you.;)

Harmonie.

Hello Dennis,

I am a filipino who is new as well in France but living in Versailles. :)

Hi Angel,

Sayang at nasa Versallies ka. Are you with your family and how long are you staying in France?

Thanks again for the info regarding sa Rice hehehe..
Will let you know if there is SuperU or Monoprix near me.

Thanks again  =)

Hello Dennis,

You're welcome. i just remembered there is rice at Franprix too.
I moved here last October to be with my husband. He has work here. What about you? What brought you here? Have you adjusted to the cold weather? luckily it hasn't snowed yet. I'm not just sure in your place though. hehe

Hi Dennis salamat at nasa Aix en Provence ka. We will be moving there next year. It is freaking me out now kasi ala man lang ako kakilala jan buti nan jan ka. Keep intouch please.

hi mr. dennis, are you in aix en provence? i live just near aix.. do we have a  filipino community? i would love to meet you guys..

Me too I would like to meet kabayan sa Aix. I would be in Aix last week of August for a week break. Im in London at the moment  but I travel to Aix en Provence a lot. Not much filipino in that place, I would love to see you all guys.🙋

ok just message us.. maybe we can set a date all together to meet. nice to hear from kababayans.

Yes! We can meet up in Flunch one day. A restaurant in centre ville of Aix en Provence. I love Aix . Im happy I managed to find pinoy sana marami tayo jan. Dito sa London dami namin ala problema.

hello bro dennis. sa Aix ka ba? call mo ako 0758039651.