Looking for new friends in the Hague

Hello there!!

I am 24 years old and I am looking for news friends in The Hague or in the neighborhood.I am a student at the Erasmus University and I live in the Netherlands for already 5 years.

I'd like to know new people from all cultures and countries. I speak french, Spanish, Dutch, Arabic and English so feel free to contact me if you want to have a drink :)

Cheers,

Hi sisi24,

Welcome to Expat.com! :)

thanks Christine!

Hiii Sisi, I'm an au pair in Leiden, it's really close to The Hague. I'm 19 years old and I'm french. Where are you from?
Well done for your Erasmus program.
Maybe we could meet, would you like to?

Best regards.
Caroline

Hi Sisi and fellow contribuors :)
I play at a football club in Voorburg and have met a lot of people through it. It runs an expat section, many try it once and get hooked. If you'd like to join, come to training on Wednesday evenings for a 7.30 start. Mail me if you need directions, etc. We always say yes to new players. It's a lot of fun and you will meet people from all over the world. Hope you can make it.

Hi Sisi!

One week ago I moved from Spain to The Hague to start my new job here and I would like to meet new people. If you want to meet up someday for a drink please feel free to contact me!

Kind regards,
Álvaro

Hey Sisi,

Welcome to the Netherlands. Let's hope you have found some nice people in the city by now to hang out with. If you are still searching for people in The Hague, and you don't mind putting up with an Irish guy, drop me a mail and we can catch up over a drink.

Happy Friday!
Jordan

Hey Sisi,

I am traveling to The Hague for 3days,I am from the USA. Lets have a drink and Chat. Let me know

Take Care

Hello Sisi,
I am a moroccan guy , 27 yrs old, I live in the hague. If you want we could have a drink together ( after ftour ofcourse :) )

Hi Sisi,