Single Female Accomodation....!

I need to know about all the good affordable Hotels in which a female can live in Riyadh.Im open for the option of sharing the appartment or being a paying guest with another woman,there are 1000s of single western women in Riyadh,if anybody wants to share an appartment or is in need of a paying guest,Pls let me know!

I immediately need it!

Secondly im still a student & doing a job at the same time,so there is no way i can afford 5,4 star hotels like Luthan,Four Seasons,Sheraton etc.

After the well starred hotels are the decent furnished apartments; but I'm afraid their monthly bills will also exceed 5K at least.

Being a paying guest to a nice family will be a great idea. I wish someone could offer you that.

Lastly, never heard of the 'hostels' concept availability in Riyadh (but I'm not sure). It must be the best option if available.

Luthan will cost around SR 450 per nite. Family accommodation is the best available option.

@ Musicman & TheLegendleads

Thankyou for the reply guys,really appreciate that!

I know the best option would be family accomodation,but its a tricky space,because you cant trust anybody so easily.I'd prefer to share an appartment with a single woman,although im open for all available options i.e hotel,hostel etc

All the best @Anne099,

Do post in Expat-Blog Riyadh Classifieds too. This might help.

@Anne099 - Somebody in your network work colleagues etc should be able to help you out. You say you did your students visa, and hence I am assuming that you will have a couple of friends here. I am sure you will find a way somehow.

Cheers and all the best!

i might be going out on a limb here. but as far as i know single females are not allowed to live alone. they uaually stay in single female accomadation. thats as far as i know. good luck with it all.

So, any ideas on how to find a room with an ex-pat family here in Riyadh? I have an allowance of 2750 SAR per month.