Registration in Saudi Council of Engineers

Topic closed

#7 07 March 2013 13:02:36

Joenson

Re: Registration in Saudi Council of Engineers

Good day! I just want to ask, how to register in SCE or what are they precedures. thank you....

#9 16 March 2013 10:29:55

kumar_jubail
kumar_jubail
Jubail

I need to register with SCE to renew my Iqama, I have my BE degree certificate with me now, but do not have my mark sheets here. Degree is enough or I must have mark sheet also to complete the registration.

#11 23 March 2013 19:30:23

Grobbelaar
Grobbelaar
Al Khobar

Dear Sir / Madame,

It would be an honor for me to be acquainted with your organization.

Sincerely hope that my application meets with your Approval.

Regards,

Paul Grobbelaar

#13 24 March 2013 11:20:01

m.s.veettil
m.s.veettil
Dammam

I am M.S.Veettil working in reputed co. here in saudi arabia
since 1991 as a civil site Engr/qa-qc Engr as my qualification is
Dipoma in civil Engg. my profession in iqama also "mohandis civil"
but saudi council of Engineer is refused to register me as a member and they will not accept Diploma. So Iam facing problem for
sending sms from SCE. Please suggest me any concerned Dept/anybody.
   My Employer is fully satisfied.

#15 28 March 2013 06:24:16

mazimbaig
mazimbaig
Yanbu

Dear Collegues,
I intend to register SCE on line, since day before yesterday I am trying to register but couldn’t succeeded, always star (*) comes at username and with reply id or details are not validated.  Since then I am changing my username & password but still could not registered. Kindly assist me.

Is there any problem with trial version, or they are changing their software, or there may be a problem with border number (hand written).

My iqama is being expired on 6.6.1434 (April 17, 2013), I have also confirmed Iqama status on line, it is in green category i.e. safe.

Waiting for an early feedback.

Best regards.
M. Azim Baig

#19 03 April 2013 01:03:00

kalimahmmad
kalimahmmad
Riyadh

hi,