Who can help with my situation now?

Bonjour everyone,
I am a student from Canton Mainland China.

I'd go to France in 2012( which is defined as the knell of the world)
for my further study to obtain the master of tourism as part of the program which allows the students in Canton University go to France.

I am good on languages.  My English is superior and fluent than my French.
I've been so dedicated to the languages as i love it.

Plus, i met my girlfriend who is french. I'd like to go there to be with her.

Here's the thing: I wanna be independent from my family financially since my father got a diabetes and i wanna share his burdens of fees there.
For my english, I didn't gain any certificate for proving its level neither my french( my gf said it was B1 of TCF)

What could I do if i got there? I mean the job issue. As far as i know, lots of my senior camarades who'd been in France don't even work there. But I know i am not that kind of people.

Thanks for reading it.......

Ladies and gentlemen, I would like to have your answers....
I am extremely anxious and got into a great depression emotionally.

My dad told me to join the military and to apply for a public servant alike...of course that could bring me a stable job and a STABLE life.

But my wish is going to France(angers) to be with my beloved which is absolutely against my dad's will unless i could prove him that i am not that weak and could live a good life there....

Plus, as i know, lots of chinese are in Europe as illegal immigrants. However i would go to france through legal ways that L'Universite d'Angers provides us.

So...People, could you plz counsel something vital to light me...x_x...
I love my girl, Love my life...

Hi,