Gym/fitness center

Hey guys,

Anyone know of any good gyms/fitness centers in Jubail? We have one in the compound but it's only a few dumbells and a poorly assembled all-in-one machine.

Thanks,

- Mick

PS- I'm new to Jubail, and would like to know of any events, gatherings etc.

Hi Mick and welcome to Expat.com!

Harmonie.:)

Go to hotel intercontinental is there  good GYM

for any help email to me [email protected]

You may also help on the forum.;)

Harmonie.

there is a good one in the Inter-continetal Hotel n jubail indutrial area , also there are 2 relatvly good ones. 1 is located in alfanateer area at alfanteer sport center, and the other one is located in alhuwailat in alhowailat recration center .

hope you find them intresting to join .

currently I am living in Red Sea Camp 2, is there a walking distance GYM in that area, need to shed off some kilos...

thanks

I go to gym every day .. :cool:

I know every thing about Jubail city .. send me for any help .. :)

May i know your location...

there is one at the fish market, another two close to jubail old city center

ok here is the list of the gyms that i know.

industrial area:
1. intercontinental hotel. ****
2. hewalat recreation center. ***
3. karan hotel. ***

jubail town:
1. nijoom gym near to hyper panda. **
2. jawarih gym near the fish market. ***
3. jubail recreation center. ****

the more stars the more i liked it so some thing to consider..
and about being a walking distance gym well i got to say 3 things ======> LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

hope this helps

oh here is a plus for the girls in jubail..

Karan hotel has a women gym and its open for women only so no need to wait for the change of timing for the men or finding a dirty sock in the locker :P

Im looking myself. Be very interested to hear of any.

alsyaf wrote:

oh here is a plus for the girls in jubail..