Expat blog England  Register now

2012: London flatshare: master bedroom for rent, for one lady, North of Ealing

Posted 2 years ago
284 Visits

Looking for   -   Posted by an individual

2012: Flatshare: master bedroom for rent, for one lady, North of Ealing
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />Full details on:
<br /><br /><br />https://sites.google.com/site/room4rentnw10londonuk
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />£145 WEEKLY RENT INCLUDES
<br /><br /><br />All bills: Electricity, gas, water, Council tax, TV licence, service charge
<br /><br /><br />+ One Cleaning Lady: 2 hours per week
<br /><br /><br />+ Communal gardens
<br /><br /><br />+ Sheltered parking space for 1 car
<br /><br /><br />+ Small common room for bicycles available
<br /><br /><br />Rent payable by direct debit, weekly
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />IDEAL FLATMATE
<br /><br /><br />Woman
<br /><br /><br />25-45 years old
<br /><br /><br />Non-smoker
<br /><br /><br />Tidy, discreet & respectful of the other tenant's space
<br /><br /><br />No furniture
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />SUMMARY
<br /><br /><br />Professionally decorated fully furnished 2-bedroom flat to be shared with one 34 French lady
<br /><br /><br />Available now: one furnished double room for rent at £145 per week by direct debit (approx £600pm) all inclusive
<br /><br /><br />Between Park Royal (Piccadilly) and Hanger Lane (Central) tube stations (10 minutes walk) and 10-minute drive from Ealing Broadway (W5)
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />FLAT DESCRIPTION
<br /><br /><br />Part of Guinness Brewery Estate
<br /><br /><br />Fully furnished flat (65 m2), first floor out of two, East oriented balcony (9.70 m2).
<br /><br /><br />Gas Central Heating (GCH), washer/dryer, gas hob and oven, microwave
<br /><br /><br />Interior decoration by theme: one continent per room (e.g. South America in the kitchen)
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />BEDROOM DESCRIPTION
<br /><br /><br />Master bedroom (14.5 m2) with two large fitted wardrobes
<br /><br /><br />Excellent quality double bed (150cm) & £700 mattress
<br /><br /><br />Large mirrors, design chair, lilac painted walls, double glazed window, pine wooden floor
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />AREA
<br /><br /><br />Pretty and peaceful private Close built in 1980
<br /><br /><br />Nearest tube stations: Hanger Lane and Park Royal
<br /><br /><br />30 minutes from Piccadilly Circus or Oxford Circus (door to door)
<br /><br /><br />50 minutes from the City (door to door)
<br /><br /><br />Close to A40 towards M25
<br /><br /><br />ASDA 24H/24 nearby with Delivery facility
<br /><br /><br />Two miles away from Ealing Broadway Shopping Centre
<br /><br /><br />Bicycle & running path along Grand Union Canal (5 minutes away)
<br /><br /><br />
<br /><br /><br />CONTACTS
<br /><br /><br />1) Sylvie (owner) on room4rentNW10[at]gmail.com for any additional info
<br /><br /><br />2) Sandrine (flatmate) on sandrine.flatshare[at]googlemail.com for a visit



  • Price  £145 per week all inclusive of bills
  • Contact  Sylvie
  • +33618873457
Contact
Expatriate health insurance England
Free advice and quotation service to choose an expat health insurance in England.
>> Click here
Expat banking England
Discover the benefits of expat banking for people living and working abroad.
>> Click here
Moving to England
A few tips from professionals about moving to England.
>> Click here
Travel insurance England
Don't worry and travel happy across England.
>> Click here